test

Overview of participants

Name participant Website Product type
365 dagen bloemen www.365dagenbloemen.nl Very wide range of cut flowers
ABZ Seeds Gourmet Strawberries www.abz-strawberry.com Strawberry Summer Breeze Cherry
Always Kalanchoe www.kalanchoe.nl Flowering Kalanchoës - single flowered, double flowered and specials
Ansu www.ansu.eu Winner Glazen Tulp Award 2021, Category Concepts
Barendse Freesia www.barendsefreesia.com Winner Greenovation Award 2020, sustainably produced Freesia,
FreGanzia
Berg Est bv, Van den  www.vandenbergest.nl Potted hydrangea
Bernhard Premium www.bernhard.nl White Avalanche and roses
Bernhard Plantenkwekerij BV www.bernhard.nl Phalaenopsis and various spring bloomers,
including Sundaville/Mandevilla.
Broekhof www.broekhof.nl Packaging and decoration materials for flowers and plants.
Bunnik Plants www.bunnikplants.nl Houseplants and added value (various materials)
Deliflor Chrysanten www.deliflor.nl Pluischrysant Ritual
Dillewijn Zwapak www.dillewijnzwapak.nl Several packaging products like FSC paper, sustainable items like buckets,
flower food aso
Dutch Lily Masters www.dutchlilymasters.nl Lilies
Dymak Holland BV www.dymak.nl Added value for ornamental plants such as ceramics
pots and basketwork.
Evanthia BV www.evanthia.nl Breeder of cut flowers and plants
Faboulous Freesia www.flowerfactor.nl Freesia
FlorAmor www.floramor.be Azalea Indica & Clivia
FN Kempen www.fnkempen.nl Perennial plants
Fresco Flowers www.frescoflowers.nl Roses
Houwenplant www.houwenplant.nl Anthurium, Heliconia, Euphorbia milii and phalaenopsis
Just Chrysanthemum www.justchrys.com Cut Chrysanthemum
Kapiteyn Group www.kapiteyn.nl Calla
Laak Orchids, Ter www.orchidee.nl Winner Glazen Tulp Award 2021, Category Flowering Houseplants
Liesvelden, de www.deliesvelden.nl Helleborus, Zantedeschia, Primula Saxifraga 
Marginpar www.marginpar.com Winner Glazen Tulp Award 2021, Category Cut Flowers
MPS www.my-mps.com Environmental certification 
Nolina Kwekerijen B.V. www.nolina.nl Nolina potted roses en garden plants
Perfect Plants BV www.perfectplants.nl Spathiphyllum, Calathea, Helleborus, Sarracenia
Royal Van Zanten www.royalvanzanten.com Cut and potted & bedding products of chrysanthemum, alstroemeria, statice,
limonium, bouvardia
Summit Gerbera www.summitgerbera.com Gerberas & Germini
Tass b.v., Kwekerij www.kwekerijtass.nl Winner Glazen Tulp Award 2021, Category Houseplants green
Tesselaar Alstroemeria www.tesselaaralstroemeria.nl Alstroemeria
Tulpen Promotie Nederland www.Tulpenpromotie.nl Wide range of cut tulips
Unicumfreesia www.unicumfreesia.nl Freesia
Van der Voort Potplanten www.vandervoort.nl  Spathiphyllum, Azalea, Anthurium, Ludisia
Van der Wilt Gerbera's www.vanderwiltgerberas.nl Mini Gerberas
Vilosa www.vilosa.nl Kalanchoë, Botanic Kalanchoë,  Celosia, Princettia,
Visser Horti Systems/ Viscon Aimfresh b.v. www.visser.eu Water system for pot plants on an ebb and flow floor
Vitro Plus B.V. www.vitroplus.nl Ferns, starters and full grown products
VivelaFleur B.V. www.vivelafleur.nl BLOOM-SHAPER
WBE (Westland Bloemen Export) www.wbe.nl Various decorative greens, ferns, palms, grasses, mosses,
eucalyptus, exotics
Van Woudenberg Tuinplanten www.vwtuinplanten.nl  Winner Glazen Tulp Award 2021, Category Garden plants